Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 11:00amElders Meeting
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Exeter Street Pastors
Friday 4th May 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00amLeprosy Mission Coffee Morning at All Saints
Come and enjoy friendship and a chat and support the work by buying cakes, cards, plants and more. In All Saints Church Hall.
Sunday 6th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
12:00pmTear Fund Lunch
6:30pmEvening Worship and Communion
Led by Andy Michell.
Tuesday 8th May 2018  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Cathy Michell
Friday 11th May 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Lyn Cook - Missionary experiences in Uganda
Sunday 13th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Brian Murray preaching.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 14th May 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 15th May 2018 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th May 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Clive Charlton
Friday 18th May 2018 10:30amPrime Time
Sunday 20th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:30pmCafe Emmanuel
Oliver Ward with Vicki Campbell.
Monday 21st May 2018 2:00pmMen's Club
All men are invited.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018  Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Members afternoon
Friday 25th May 2018 10:30amPrime Time
What's in a name? - Felicity Wilson
Sunday 27th May 2018 9:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Tuesday 29th May 2018 1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Missionary Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 30th May 2018 9:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Sylvia Tarring
<< April 2018