Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmEvening Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor
Tuesday 3rd July 20187:00pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by Andy Michell.
Wednesday 4th July 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Speaker - Bill Townsend
Sunday 8th July 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:00amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Monday 9th July 201810:00amElders Meeting
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Wednesday 11th July 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
3:00pmLadies Fellowship
Annual outing
Sunday 15th July 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:00amMorning Worship and Communion
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
6:00pmEvening Worship
Led by Andy Michell
Monday 16th July 20187:30pmChurch Council Meeting
Tuesday 17th July 20181:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:00pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting
Led by the Pastor
Wednesday 18th July 20189:30amToddlers
For pre-school children and their parents/carers
Sunday 22nd July 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Service
Sunday Club Prizegiving followed by a fellowship lunch. Led by the Pastor.

Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
12:00pm'Bring & Share' fellowship lunch
6:30pmEvening Worship
Led by the Pastor
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Housegroups
Housegroups meet at various times during the week. If you speak to the Pastor he will put you in touch with a group that meet near your home.
1:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
Sunday 29th July 20189:30amPrayer Meeting
10:30amMorning Worship
Led by the Pastor. Sunday Club for primary age children during the service.
5:00pmPraise on the Prom at Bedford Steps
Tuesday 31st July 20181:30pmVestry Hour
The Pastor is available to visitors in the vestry.
7:30pmChurch Night Prayer Meeting with a missionary focus
<< June 2018